Photography & Videography

PHOTOGRAPHY

Andrew Vick Photography 952.929.4295 www.vickphotography.com Ash & James Photography (701) 866-8885 www.ashandjamesphotography.com Betsy Wall 651.253.1492 www.betsywall.com Brandon Werth Photography 651.249.3339 brandonwerth.com Cadence & Eli 952.594.9711 cadenceandeli.com Canary Grey Photography 612.568.5118  canarygrey.com Clewell Photography 612.940.3920 www.clewellphotography.com David Grube (541) 929-2293 www.david-grube.com Gene Pease (763) 639-3522  geneoh.com Joe and Jen Photography (414) 690-9188 www.joeandjenphoto.com La Vie (612) 874-5739 www.laviephotography.com Matt Lien 651.587.5939 www.mattlien.com Melissa Oholendt Photography 612.399.6464 melissaoholendt.com Russell Heeter 763-218-8810 www.russellheeter.com Tandem Tree 612.718.7360 www.tandemtree.com  

VIDEOGRAPHY

Better Together Films 612-568-6554 www.bettertogethercinematography.com/films Capture Studios 612-237-2485 www.capturestudios.net Landon Oldenburger Videography www.landonoldenburger.com Sky Focus Films 303.887.9780 skyfocusfilms.com Snowshoe Productions 507-696-3168 www.snowshoeproductions.com  

PHOTOBOOTHS

The Traveling Photobooth 612.605.9203 www.thetravelingphotobooth.com Time Into Pixels (612) 568-8463 www.tipbooth.com